🤓 Short Delay - Back On Track Next Week

Still On Schedule for Soft Launch!

Happy Friday Polymaths,

Quick note:

Last weekend got chaotic with my son’s birthday and a family member’s illness, and we had to cancel the call. Then some training we are putting on at work got changed so I can’t make the study hours today.

It just happens sometimes; everything should be back on schedule next week.

What I Am Learning

I am somewhat delayed this week, but I am still working on the sleep science course. So much has come out in the field recently!

This is a very long video (3 hours) but packed with information. If you would rather listen to it, it is a podcast that can be found on most major platforms.

Community Update

Between family stuff last weekend and work stuff all week and through the weekend, I have not been able to keep up!

Luckily, I am ahead of schedule overall, and the soft launch will still be by the 1st of next month. Expect the community call to be scheduled sometime in the last week of this month.

There are no study hours this morning due to work, but the normal schedule will resume next week.

Inspiration

This guy is such a great writer, and all of his stuff is entertaining. This story in particular, has some valuable stuff for all of us

We have 24 members in the community, but not a whole lot of activity. I will likely let it go to 30 to get plenty of feedback.

Thanks for reading! See you next Friday here or during study hours at 9AM CST.

Cheers,

Will