Wave 2 Beta Is Closed🤓

We have reached 30 members and are on track for a soft launch by 1 March.

Happy Friday Polymaths,

What I am learning

Still working on Sleep Science for the course but should wrap up next week.

For some of the quickest steps you can take to see improvement in your sleep:

Community Update

We are at the 30-member cap!

I am contemplating what to do next. Should I hold off on adding new members until the soft launch? Or should I extend and go ahead and monetize a low amount at the soft launch?

Let me know what you think.

Inspiration

I loved this post by Mark Sanford, Ph.D on how valuable writing is:

Community Event

Let me know what you think about the member cap/soft launch monetization in the community poll!

See you all in the community, and keep learning!

Cheers,

Will